Secure Login, Checkout & Payment

 

Secure Login & Checkout

Our site is Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) Security Certified. The Login and Checkout pages are transmitted using https:// giving more safety for your information. 

 

Payment using Visa/Mastercard/Paypal

All credit card payments will be handled via PayPal. The sensitive information sent between your computer or mobile device and PayPal system is automatically encrypted, ensuring your information is kept private. Once you proceed to Checkout, PayPal verifies that your Internet browser is running Secure Sockets Layer 3.0 (SSL) or higher.

Victoria Wholesale Centre Online (VWC Online) has no responsibility on your data being collected, processed and used by PayPal and your credit card information will not be stored by VWC Online. 

 

Payment using Bank Transfer/Online Banking

You can pay by bank transfer and all information will be treated confidentially. You can make payment from your own bank account. This can be done using online banking, ATM machine or cash transaction at your bank.

By using this mode of payment, your bank transfer data will not be captured via the Internet and hence, without worrying about personal banking information being pilfered.

 

Payment using Cheque

Using cheque as payment mode is another way to ensure personal banking information would not be pilfered via the Internet. Just make a cheque payable to "Delfo Enterprise Pte Ltd", and include your order number and mail it to "101 Kallang Avenue #02-12, Victoria Wholesale Centre, Singapore 339508", or drop the cheque at UOB Fast Cheque Deposit Box with account number "379/303/297/6" and payee "Delfo Enterprise Pte Ltd" plus your order number.

安全登录,结帐及付款

 

安全登录及结帐

此网站拥有安全套接字层 (SSL) 安全认证。当您在登录和结帐时,您的资料是通过 https:// 传送,以便对您的个人资料提供一个保护伞。

 

使用 VISA/Mastercard/Paypal 付款

所有信用卡付款由 PayPal 处理。您的个人资料通过电脑或手机与 PayPal 系统之间发送时会加以保密。当您进行结算时,PayPal 将验证您的互联网浏览器是否通过安全套接字层3.0 (SSL) 或更高版本运行。

维多利亚批发中心商务电子网站 (VWC Online) 对 PayPal 所收集,处理和使用您的信用卡信息不会承担任何责任。VWC Online 也不会存储这些资料。

 

使用银行转账/互联网银行付款

您可以通过银行转账付款,所有个人资料将受严格保密。您可以用自己的银行帐户,通过互联网银行、自动提款机或现金转帐方式完成付款。

采用这种付款方式,您的银行转帐数据将不必通过互联网传送,因此不用担心别人窃取您的个人银行资料。

 

使用支票付款

使用支票付款是另一种确保个人银行资料不会因互联网转送而遭窃取的方式。

只须将支票支付给 "Delfo Enterprise Pte Ltd",注明订单编号,邮寄至 "101 Kallang Avenue #02-12, Victoria Wholesale Centre, Singapore 339508",或在支票背面填写银行帐号 "379/303/297/6",收款人 "Delfo Enterprise Pte Ltd" 及订单编号,并将支票投入大华银行支票存票箱即可。