DELIVERY

 

Victoria Wholesale Centre Online ("VWC Online") will contact you to arrange a delivery date and time to your delivery address, but does not and cannot guarantee that the delivery time frames will be met as there may be factors outside of our control which may result in early or delayed deliveries. You agree that VWC Online shall not be liable for any deliveries made outside the delivery time frame agreed by you.

Please notify VWC Online immediately of any change to your delivery address, date or time of delivery, or contact number. Any changes in the delivery address or date or time of delivery after your order has been scheduled for delivery, may incur an administrative charge of S$10.

VWC Online will deliver your order to the front door at your delivery address. If you ask us to deliver inside a premise or building at your delivery address and we agree to do so, then you are responsible for all loss or damage suffered by us in connection with our delivery of your order beyond the front door of your delivery address.

Where you specifically instruct VWC Online to leave your delivery outside the door of your delivery address, such delivery shall be at your sole risk and you accept all liability and risk of loss, theft and damage.

 

RESTRICTED ITEMS

If the delivery relates to your order contains restricted item(s), for instance liquor, then you must be above 18 years old or such other minimum age as prescribed by law, and must be present to accept the delivery of that order and, at our request, provide us with photographic identification.

If you are not present to accept the delivery contains restricted item(s), we will require the person accepting the delivery of your order to provide us with proof of that person’s identity (including photographic identification) and, where relevant, age.

 

UNDELIVERABLE

If there is no one or no appropriate person (for instance, above 18 years old for restricted items) at your delivery address to receive the order or, if you are required to be present at the time of delivery and you are not present at that time, then:

  1. we will not deliver the products you have ordered; and
  2. we may charge you an admin fee of S$10

In this instance, VWC Online will contact you or you may contact us to arrange for delivery at a different time, and we may charge you an additional delivery fee for that replacement delivery.

 

CANCELLATION OF ORDER

If an order is cancelled, VWC Online reserves the right to charge you a cancellation fee of S$10.

 

DAMAGED OR INCORRECT ITEMS

If there is any damaged or incorrect item(s) (including delivery of additional item(s) not ordered by you), please contact us within 24 hours at vwc@vwcshopping.com.sg. VWC Online at its sole discretion, will offer a replacement or refund of the damaged or incorrect item(s), or arrange for the re-delivery, collection and/or return of the incorrect item(s).

送货

 

维多利亚批发中心电子商务网站 ("VWC Online") 会联络您安排有关送货的日期和时间,但无法保证能在预定的时间内送货。这是因为许多无法控制的外在因素,会影响送货时间。您同意 VWC Online 无须承担不在预定时间内送货的责任。

如果送货地点、送货日期或时间、或电话号码有所更改,请立即通知 VWC Online。当我们安排好送货时间后,任何有关送货地点或送货日期的更改,将会征收 S$10 的行政费。

VWC Online 的送货员会将货品送到您的送货地点的正门口。如果您要求送货员将货品带进屋内或大厦内,我们允许送货员进入,但是您有责任自己承担送货地点屋内或大厦内所蒙受的任何损失或损坏。

如果您特别指示我们的送货员将货品放在送货地点的正门口外,那您必须完全承担货品丢失,遭盗窃或损坏的风险。

 

受限制产品

如果您的订单中含有受限制的产品,例如酒精类产品,您必须是18岁以上或法律规定的最低年龄,而且必须亲自接收货品,并且在我们的要求下,出示具有照片的身份证明。

如果您无法亲自接收含有受限制的产品,您可以指派代表接收产品,但必须能证明接收人符合法律规定的年龄(包括出示具有照片的身份证明)。

 

无法送货

如果在指定的送货时间内送货地点没有人在,或者没有适当的收货人(例如受限制货品的收货人年龄不足),那么:

  1. 我们不会递送您所订购的产品;以及
  2. 我们可能会征收S$10的行政费

在这种情况下,VWC Online 将会联络您,或者您可以联络我们,重新安排送货时间,而且我们可能会征收重新送货的额外运费。

 

取消订单

如果您取消订单,VWC Online 有权取消送货,并且征收S$10的取消订单费用。

 

损坏或错误产品

如果有任何损坏或错误的产品(包括不是您所订购额外产品),请在24小时内通过电邮 vwc@vwcshopping.com.sg 联络我们。VWC Online 将会处理,更换损坏的产品或错误的产品,或者退款,或者重新安排送货,并且收回损坏或错误的产品。