Root & Tuber  There are 3 products.

  • Galangal is highly aromatic and has mild spicy flavour. It promotes digestion and stimulates appetite and production of digestive fluids. It is used to treat anorexia, indigestion, colic and stomachache. It is often recommended for motion sickness and morning sickness.(1kg)Storage: Keep in cool or dry place or refrigerated. (ENJOY 5% DISCOUNT WHEN ORDER...
    S$ 15.30
    0 Review(s)
    In stock
  • Black garlic is a type of caramelized garlic. It is made by heating whole bulbs of garlic over the course of several weeks, a process that results in black cloves. It has recently been discovered to contain twice the antioxidant punch of fresh garlic due to an extensive aging or curing process.(500g)Direction: Direct consumption or you can add black...
    S$ 13.00 S$ 14.80
    0 Review(s)
    In stock
  • Black garlic is a type of caramelized garlic. It is made by heating whole bulbs of garlic over the course of several weeks, a process that results in black cloves. It has recently been discovered to contain twice the antioxidant punch of fresh garlic due to an extensive aging or curing process.(500g)Direction: Direct consumption or you can add black...
    S$ 14.80 S$ 15.60
    0 Review(s)
    In stock

根茎类  有 3 件货品

  • 沙姜富含维生素和大量的微量元素,可以帮助消化。此外,还可以治疗女性经期腹痛和痛经,在平常,女性也可以用沙姜泡茶喝,可以起到驱寒暖宫的效果。沙姜也可以帮助人们健脾和胃,预防胃寒、心腹冷痛和牙痛。(1 公斤)储存方法:存放在阴凉干燥处或冷藏。 (购买 10 包或更多将享有 5% 折扣)
    S$ 15.30
    0 Review(s)
    有存货
  • 黑蒜是一种焦糖大蒜。它是将大蒜经过几个星期的加热后,完全变成黑色。近期发现,黑蒜在经过老化和烘烤的过程中,抗氧化剂比新鲜大蒜多出一倍。(500 克)食用方法:黑蒜可以直接食用,也可做菜肴食材。储存方法:冷藏。
    S$ 13.00 S$ 14.80
    0 Review(s)
    有存货
  • 黑蒜是一种焦糖大蒜。它是将大蒜经过几个星期的加热后,完全变成黑色。近期发现,黑蒜在经过老化和烘烤的过程中,抗氧化剂比新鲜大蒜多出一倍。(500 克)食用方法:黑蒜可以直接食用,也可做菜肴食材。储存方法:冷藏。
    S$ 14.80 S$ 15.60
    0 Review(s)
    有存货